ARTISTFIRST IS THE REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF ARTISTFIRST, INC.

Listen LIVE:

Click for Live MP3 Signal

Click for Live Media Player

ANDROID PHONES CLICK HERE

ArtistFirst Welcomes Our Newest Show!

LIVE Tuesdays: Midnight Eastern / 9pm Pacific

~ Hear All Past Shows Below ~


VIN ZEELAND RADIO HOUR
Indie Artists, Authors, Film Producers and Gaming Artists

Vin Zeeland

is the founder of Vin Zeeland Productions, Ruthies Space Bus and Things Unseen. Vin has been a musician for 40 years and a recording artist for 30 years. At 18, Vin recorded and toured with International Recording Power Trio Scarlet Rayne. Vin has gone on to record with various groups over the years and serve in various roles in music and public speaking. From 2002 to 2003 Vin hosted a Satellite radio show in Madison, Wisconsin. Zman of Artist first described Vin Zeeland as a “Renaissance Man . . . a Quality Musician.” You can join Vin Zeeland and guests on Tuesday nights at Midnight Eastern / 11pm Central right here on ArtistFirst Radio.
 

Connect with Vin Zeeland:


www.ruthiesspacebus.com      Twitter: Vin Zeeland@zeelandvin


Instagram: Vin Zeeland Music

 

LISTEN TO PAST SHOWS BELOW

2 Ways to listen to past shows:

1. Left Click date to "Stream" show (it will play like the radio)    or . . .

2. "Right Click" on date then select "Save Target As" (or similar i.e. "Save Link As" etc,) and a copy of the show will download to your device which you can then play anytime.


February 13, 2019 Show   Inaugural Broadcast 

Special Guest: Paul Finley,

Singer, Songwriter & Musician from Austin, Texas


RETURN TO ARTISTFIRST RADIO HOMEPAGE