Delivering Excellent Live Music to any  event.

Concerts, Weddings, Night Clubs, Festivals, Private Parties

Old-School  Professionals.  Exceptional Musicianship.  

Classic Rock   R&B   Country   Funk   Blues

SEE SCHEDULE BELOW

 

  Click Title to Hear Unknowns Live:  

Marshall Tucker Band, Can't You See      

.Pink Floyd   Coming Back To Life

Aretha Franklin   Chain of Fools  

Journey   Don't Stop Believing   

Duffy   Mercy

 

To book the band call

Zman at 330-428-1280

If you'd like to be on our e-mail list, we'll zap you when we are playing.

Drop us your e-mail to: z@artistfirst.com

 

The Unknowns have recently begun to book the Summer and Fall Schedule for 2014, so please return often for schedule updates. Or better yet drop us your email, and we'll let you know when we are playing. Send to z@artistfirst.com.

 

       ~ ~ 2014 Gig Schedule ~ ~

Sat. May 10 2nd Annual Gary's Birthday Bash - Birdie's, Sebring 8:30 - 12:30 (open to the public)
Sat. May 24 The Place. Ely Street , Alliance.  9:30 to 1:30 open to the public
Fri. May 30 Sebring VFW Steak Fry 9 to Midnight (open to the public)
Fri. June  6 South Beach, Carnation Mall, Alliance 9pm to 1am
Sat. June 7 Downtown Sebring Gazebo Concert 7 to 9pm Outside (open to the public)
Fri. June 20 Flying Pig, Salem, Ohio 9:30 - 12:30 (open to the public)
Fri. June 27 Downtown Alliance Caboose Concert 6:30 to 9pm Outside (open to the public)
Fri. Oct. 3 Sebring Harvest Festival, Downtown Sebring 5 to 8pm outside (open to the public)

To book the band call Zman at 330-428-1280

If you'd like to be on our e-mail list, we'll zap you when we are playing.

Drop us your e-mail to z@artistfirst.com

 

 

~OLD 2013 SCHEDULE~ Places you may have seen the band.

Fri. Jan. 4 GREENTOWN VFW Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
Sat. Jan. 5 THE FLYING PIG, Ellsworth Ave. Salem, Ohio 9:30pm to 12:30am
Sat. Feb 2 FERNENGLES, Salem, Ohio 9:30 to 1:30  330-332-1788
Sat. Feb 16 SEBRING VFW, Steak Fry 5:30 - 8:00 Band starts at 9:00. Open to the public.
Fri. Feb. 22 GREENTOWN VFW, Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
Wed. March 13 AFTER WORK PARTY 6:00 to 10pm  LOG CABIN, Sebring.  Congratulations to Mike & Paula, the new owners!
Fri. March 29 GREENTOWN VFW, Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
Sat. March 30 THE FLYING PIG, Ellsworth Ave. Salem, Ohio 9:30pm to 12:30am
Sat. April 27 LOG CABIN, Sebring. 8:30 to 12:30
Fri. May 3 GREENTOWN VFW Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
Wed. May 8 GARY'S BIRTHDAY BASH!  6:30 - 10PM Birdie's Rec., Sebring, Ohio everyone is welcome
Fri. May 10 LOG CABIN Sebring. 8:30 to 12:30 PM Public welcome
Sat. May 11 FERNENGLES, Salem, Ohio 9:30 to 1:30  330-332-1788 Outdoor Patio under the stars! Inside if it rains.
Tues. May 14 OWNERS CANCELLED TONIGHT EXPECTED WEATHER TO BE TOO BRISK. BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30
Sun. May 26 PATTERSON WEDDING RECEPTION, Salem, Ohio (private)
Tues. May 28 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Fri. May 31 SEBRING FIREMAN'S FESTIVAL, SEBRING VFW Steak Fry 5:30 - 8:00 Band 9 - 12 public welcome
Tues. June 11 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Sat. June 15 JIMMY'S, 8 to 11 pm, North Canton, Ohio  Outdoor Patio under the stars! .
Fri. June 21 THE FLYING PIG, Ellsworth Ave. Salem, Ohio 9:30pm to 12:30am
Sat. June 22 SALEM SLOVAK CLUB Salem, Ohio 8 to 12PM
Tues. June 25 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Fri. June 28 ALLIANCE DOWNTOWN CABOOSE CONCERT Downtown Alliance. 6 - 9:30pm Outside and open to the public
Sat. July 13 SEBRING GAZEBO CONCERT City Square outside 7 to 9PM
Sun. July 14 JIMMY'S, 5 to 8 pm, North Canton, Ohio  Outdoor Patio under the stars!
Tues. July 16 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Tues. July 30 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Fri. Aug. 2 GREENTOWN VFW Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
Sat. Aug. 10 THE FLYING PIG, Ellsworth Ave. Salem, Ohio 9:30pm to 12:30am       
Tus. Aug. 13 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Tues. Aug. 27 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Sat. Aug. 31 JIMMY'S, 8 to 11pm, North Canton, Ohio  Outdoor Patio under the stars! .
Tues. Sept 10 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Tues. Sept 24 BB ROONERS, Salem, Ohio 6:30 - 9:30 Bike Night Outside, (no gig if it rains)
Fri. Sept. 27 GREENTOWN VFW Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
Sat. Sept. 28 BIRDIE'S REC. Sebring, Ohio SHARON'S BIRTHDAY BASH  Public Welcome. Time TBA
Fri. Oct 4 JIMMY'S, 7 to 10pm, North Canton, Ohio  Outdoors if it's warm inside if it's not
Fri. Oct. 25 GREENTOWN VFW Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
Fri. Dec. 6 GREENTOWN VFW Cleveland Ave. 7:30 to 11:30
  Not available k8.16-17 z7.6-12    rm ap6  july19